Event 2013

Hi all, morning. Is been rough week for me. I didn’t sleep well. For more accurate, I didn’t even sleep from last Friday. Arghhhh so sleepy. Today i been at office around 6.00am in the morning. Super tired. Before coming here I already take a sip of coffee and lepaking at MCD.

Today, opening of GPEC 2013 (General Police Exhibition Conference) @ PICC (Putrajaya International Convention Center). I come here because our company dealing with M***, I just come prepare some goodies and other stuff for our company staff.

Photo: GPEC@ Putrajaya International Convention Centre day 1

Lepak at PICC Cafe & Restaurant. Perghhh costing enuff, just for breakfast: RM34.50. You just get one cup of cappuccino and one cup of white coffee (plastic cup weyy). One curry puff and sandwich. If you want to feel living like a brat rich people for a moment, you can come here for breakfast. Plus the view of Putrajaya was nice especially at night.

Leave a comment